+7 (495) 787-92-68

BOLEAR company cooperates with the proven global manufacturers. The orthopedic products in the product catalogue are presented as production of the Intersan s.a. company. These STIL orthopaedic products are made of neoprene and resilient fabric, and are characterized of high quality and excellent operating factors.

Fixation devices of neoprene

Orthopedic devices of neoprene (fixation devices, lumbo-sacral supports, and shorts) are designed for preventing the damage and providing the support during post-traumatic rehabilitation. STIL fixation devices are made of neoprene foam, which has thermal tightening effect, as well as the stabilizing action.

STIL production of neoprene firmly fixates the necessary area, rendering the thermic action on it, stimulating blood circulation and providing the diathermic effect of muscles. The devices are easily modeled, adjusting to any comfortable position of an injured body part.

Resilient fixation devices

STIL resilient fabric is presented in the forms of fixation devices for the wrists and elbow joints, lumbo-sacral supports, bandages, stockings. The resilient fabric composition includes cotton and acrylic, which can ensure the high level of support, long-term durability and comfort when wearing the devices of knitted fabric.

STIL lumbo-sacral supports of resilient fabric have convenient systems of width adjustment, and are recommended for the post-traumatic recovery, but also for the prophylaxis of various diseases, as well as for the prevention of minor traumas and injuries of the joints.

In this section of the catalogue, it is possible to be informed about the range of orthopedic products in more details. BOLEAR company works with the large pharmaceutical distributors and pharmacy chains, federal and regional retail chains and medical institutions.

The questions about the requirements for distributors, cooperation conditions and the product range can be asked by phone +7 (495) 787-92-68.

Компания «БОЛЕАР» сотрудничает с проверенными мировыми производителями. Ортопедические изделия в каталоге продукции представлены продукцией компании Intersan s. a. — это ортопедические изделия из неопрена и эластичного трикотажа STIL, отличающиеся высоким качеством и отличными эксплуатационными характеристиками.

Фиксаторы из неопрена

Ортопедические изделия из неопрена (фиксаторы, поясничные корсеты, шорты) предназначены для предупреждения повреждений и поддержки во время посттравматической реабилитации. Фиксаторы суставов, запястий, мышц голени STIL выполняются из неопреновой пены, которая обладает термическим и стягивающим эффектом, а также стабилизирующим воздействием.

Неопреновая продукция STIL прочно фиксирует необходимую область, оказывая на нее термическое воздействие, стимулируя кровообращение и обеспечивая глубокое прогревание мыщц. Изделия легко моделируются, подстраиваясь под любое удобное положение поврежденной части тела.

Эластичные фиксаторы

Эластичный трикотаж STIL — это фиксаторы запястий и локтевых суставов, поясничные корсеты, бандажи-чулки. В состав трикотажа входят хлопок и акрил, что обеспечивает высокий уровень поддержки, долгий срок службы и комфорт при носке трикотажных изделий.

Поясничные корсеты STIL из эластичного трикотажа обладают удобными системами регулировки ширины и рекомендуются не только для посттравматического восстановления, но и для профилактики различных заболеваний, а также при занятиях спортов для предотвращения мелких травм и повреждений суставов.

В этом разделе каталога можно ознакомиться с ассортиментом ортопедических изделий подробнее. Компания «БОЛЕАР» работает с крупными фармацевтическими дистрибьюторами и аптечными сетями, федеральными и региональными розничными сетями, лечебными учреждениями.

Чтобы стать нашим партнером, заполните заявку в разделе «Наши партнеры». Задать вопросы о требованиях к дистрибьюторам, условиям сотрудничества, ассортименте продукции и политике компании в области партнерства можно по телефону +7 (495) 787-92-68.