+7 (495) 787-92-68

The product line of BOLEAR company includes 22 brands. The most part of brands is the company’s proper trademarks, for example, VIZIT and VIVA condoms. The independent work with packaging, design and technologies, accurate selection of manufacturers, suppliers and plants from around the world, bringing the best and the most proven of them to the work, open the tremendous opportunities to create attractive products. In addition, the company is an exclusive distributor of German trademark Sico.

In this section of the catalogue, the following types of products are presented:

  • Condoms
  • Lubricants
  • Sex toys
  • Souvenirs

Condoms

There are the condoms of different shapes — classic, contour anatomic, flared, with a locking ring at the bottom. The anatomical features dictate the necessity of a wide range; it is very important that every potential buyer could find a right product for himself.

Herewith, it should be noted that the condoms are not only used for contraception and protection from STIs (sexually transmissible infections), but also to introduce variety into sex life, for example, the high-strength condoms are for anal sex. Some types of condoms resolve very specific problems: benzocaine lubricant reduces the sensitivity and allows prolonging the intercourse through avoiding premature ejaculation.

Sico

Actual qualitative German condoms, sold under SICO brand, traditionally demonstrate the optimal ratio of price and quality. The products are supplied in packs of 3 or 12 units, depending on the type.

VIZIT

VIZIT condoms are available in three price segments: middle, middle+ and premium. There are four series, designed for the absolute different consumers, choosing specifically this method of contraception, from students to people of substance:

  • VIZIT Classic range — middle-class
  • VIZIT HI-TECH — middle+
  • VIZIT ELITE — premium
  • VIZIT NANO-TECH — premium

The condoms of premium class are packed in the buttercups, individual plastic containers. Apart from other benefits, this type of package prevents incorrect putting on.

The attention should be drawn to the fact that some consumers are not able to use latex condoms because of individual intolerance of a material. According to medical studies, the incidence of such cases is about 3-5% of people in the world. With development of high technologies in the global industry of condom production, the condoms of polyurethane material, ultimately different from the latex ones have appeared. These condoms are hypoallergenic, thinner by several times than the latex ones, have the better thermal conductivity, but with shelf life by 2 times longer. In VIZIT range the polyurethane condoms represented by VIZIT NANO-TECH series of premium class.

Viva

The quality condoms of economy class are supplied for BOLEAR company by one of the largest global manufacturers of Malaysia. Every type of VIVA products is available in packs sizes of 3 and 12 units.

In addition to developing and selling the proper brands and distribution, it is possible to produce condoms to order. Any drawing (a company logo, the initials or other symbols) can be applied on the package of a condom.

Regarding the questions of contract manufacturing, please contact with the Marketing Department by phone +7 (495) 787-92-68, ext. 368.

Lubricants

Lubricants are necessary for additional moisture, increase in comfort during sex, as well as to achieve the effect, which is something similar to the increase in libido during sexual intercourse or for its prolongation. These products contribute to preventing the minor injuries, such as the damage or irritation of mucous membranes during sexual contacts.

We present high-quality VIZIT and SICO gels-lubricants, such as exciting, prolonging, warming, flavored ones, and many others made in Germany. Two package sizes are possible: in convenient tubes and bottles of 50 or 100 ml.

Sex toys

VIZIT PLEASURE sex toys are made of high-quality elastic materials and safe to use absolutely. The erection rings gained particularly high popularity.

Souvenirs

In the line of SICO automobile fragrances of original design five different fragrances, which are highly popular with the consumers, are presented:

  • «Watermelon»
  • «Forest berries»
  • «Vanilla»
  • «Lemon»
  • «Coconut»

The aromatizers are designed according to the unified style, but each type has an original message, for example, “Keep your mind on the move” or “Timely exchange the tire”. The products are manufactured of special porous cartoon, and soaked with the flavoring agents of specific formulations.

Regarding the questions of purchasing the presented products, please contact with the managers of BOLEAR company by phone +7 (495) 787-92-68.

В портфеле компании «БОЛЕАР» 22 бренда: большая часть из них — это собственные торговые марки, например, презервативы VIZIT и VIVA. Самостоятельная работа с упаковкой, дизайном и технологиями, тщательный выбор производителей, поставщиков и фабрик со всего мира, привлечение к работе самых лучших и проверенных из них открывают огромные возможности для создания интересных продуктов. Кроме того, компания является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором немецкой торговой марки Sico.

В этом разделе каталога представлены следующие виды продукции:

  • Презервативы,
  • Гели-смазки,
  • Интимные игрушки,
  • Сувенирная продукция.

Презервативы

Существуют презервативы разной формы — классические, контурные анатомические, расклешенные, с фиксирующим кольцом у основания. Анатомические особенности диктуют необходимость широкого ассортимента: очень важно, чтобы каждый потенциальный покупатель мог найти подходящую для себя продукцию.

При этом стоит учитывать, что презервативы используются не только для контрацепции и защиты от ЗППП, но и для внесения разнообразия в сексуальную жизнь — например, презервативы повышенной прочности для анального секса. Некоторые виды презервативов решают вполне конкретные проблемы: бензокаиновая смазка снижает чувствительность и позволяет продлить половой акт, избежав преждевременной эякуляции.

SICO

Настоящие качественные немецкие презервативы, выпускаемые под брендом SICO, традиционно демонстрируют оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Продукция поставляется в упаковках по 3 и 12 штук — в зависимости от вида.

VIZIT

Презервативы VIZIT выпускаются в трех ценовых сегментах: middle, middle + и premium. Это четыре серии, рассчитанные на совершенно разных потребителей, выбирающих именно этот метод контрацепции, от студентов до состоятельных людейи:

  • VIZIT Классическая серия — middle.
  • VIZIT HI-TECH — middle+.
  • VIZIT ELITE — premium;
  • VIZIT NANO-TECH — premium.

Презервативы класса premium упакованы в buttercup, индивидуальные пластиковые контейнеры. Этот тип упаковки, кроме других преимуществ, исключает неправильное надевание.

Обратите внимание на то, что некоторые потребители не могут пользоваться латексными презервативами из-за индивидуальной непереносимости материала — по данным медицинских исследований это примерно 3–5% людей в мире. С развитием высоких технологий в мировой индустрии производства презервативов появились презервативы из принципиально отличного от латекса материала - полиуретана. Они гипоаллергенные, в несколько раз тоньше латексных, отличаются лучшей теплопроводностью, а срок их хранения — дольше в 2 раза. В ассортименте VIZIT полиуретановые презервативы представлены премиум-серией VIZIT NANO-TECH.

VIVA

Качественные презервативы эконом-класса поставляются для компании «БОЛЕАР» одним из крупнейших мировых производителей из Малайзии. Каждый вид VIVA имеет варианты упаковок по 3 и 12 штук.

Помимо разработки и продажи собственных торговых марок и дистрибуции, мы занимаемся изготовлением презервативов на заказ. На упаковку презерватива может быть нанесен любой рисунок: логотип компании, инициалы или иные символы.

По вопросам контрактного производства обращайтесь в отдел маркетинга по телефону +7(495) 787-92-68 (добавочный — 368).

Гели-смазки

Гели-смазки необходимы для дополнительного увлажнения, увеличения комфорт во время секса, а также для достижения эффекта вроде повышения влечения во время полового акта или для его пролонгации. Они помогают избежать микротравм, например, повреждения или раздражения слизистых оболочек при сексуальных контактах.

Вашему вниманию представлены качественные гели-смазки SICO и VIZIT, произведенные в Германии — возбуждающие, пролонгирующие, согревающие, ароматизированные и многие другие. Возможны два варианта упаковки — удобные тубы и флаконы объемом 50 или 100 мл.

Интимные игрушки

Интимные игрушки VIZIT PLEASURE выполнены из качественных эластичных материалов и совершенно безопасны в использовании. Особо высокой популярностью пользуются эрекционные кольца.

Сувенирная продукция

В линейке автомобильных ароматизаторов SICO оригинального дизайна представлены пять различных ароматов, пользующихся высокой популярностью у потребителей:

  • «Арбуз»,
  • «Лесные ягоды»,
  • «Ваниль»,
  • «Лимон»,
  • «Кокос».

Дизайн ароматизаторов выполнен в едином стиле, но каждый вид несет оригинальное сообщение — например, «Не отвлекайся во время движения» или «Вовремя меняй резину». Продукция изготавливается из специального пористого картона и пропитывается отдушками особых рецептур.

По вопросам приобретения представленной продукции обращайтесь к менеджерам компании «БОЛЕАР» по телефону +7 (495) 787-92-68.