+7 (495) 787-92-68

BOLEAR company presents a wide range of women's health products of such famous proven manufacturers as AXIOM Gesellschaft für Diagnostica und Biochemica (Germany), Atlas Link (Beijing) Technology Co (China), Savyon Diagnostics Ltd (Israel), Common Sense (Israel) and others.

FRAUTEST rapid diagnostic tests

FRAUTEST tests are notable for the high diagnostic accuracy, comparable with the results of analysis carried out under laboratory conditions. Rapid diagnostic tests are convenient and comfortable in use.

In the BOLEAR’s product catalogue on the company’s website you can be informed on the tests of the following types:

  • For pregnancy determination — fluidic, flatbed, test strips
  • For ovulation determination — test strips
  • For menopause determination — test strips
  • For vaginal thrush determination — test-system
  • For the detection of amniotic fluid leakage – diagnostic test pad

Each package with the product contains the detailed instructions for use.

FRAUPLAST patches for pain relief during menstrual periods

FRAUPLAST warming thermic patches are designed for pain relief during menstrual periods. The warmth evolving due to the interaction between the constituent natural ingredients, relieves muscle spasms and has the warming and soothing effect during the first days of a menstrual period. The patches act within 6 hours, are completely invisible under clothing, and can be worn at any time of a day. The thermic patches are the convenient and safe replacement of analgesic medical products.

Breast pads

FRAU Comfort soft disposable breast pads are designed for nursing mothers. The pads have anatomical shape and are fixed tightly on the common or special underwear with an adhesive strip. The pads are available in packs of 30 units.

Regarding the questions of cooperation, please contact the managers of BOLEAR company by phone+7 (495) 787-92-68.

Компания «БОЛЕАР» представляет широкий спектр продукции для женского здоровья от таких именитых проверенных производителей, как AXIOM Gesellschaft für Diagnostica und Biochemica (Германия), Atlas Link (Beijing) Technology Co (Китай), Savyon Diagnostics Ltd (Израиль), Common Sense (Израиль) и других.

Тесты быстрой диагностики FRAUTEST

Тесты FRAUTEST отличаются высокой точностью диагностики, сравнимой с результатами анализа, проведенного в лабораторных условиях. Тесты быстрой диагностики удобны и комфортны в использовании.

В каталоге продукции на сайте «БОЛЕАР» вы можете ознакомиться со следующими видами тестов:

  • Для определение беременности — струйные, планшетные, тест-полоски.
  • Для определение овуляции — тест-полоски.
  • Для определение менопаузы — тест-полоски.
  • Для определение молочницы — тест-система.
  • Для определения подтекания околоплодных вод — диагностическая тест-прокладка. 

В каждой упаковке продукции содержится подробная инструкция по применению.

Пластыри от боли в критические дни FRAUPLAST

Согревающие термопластыри FRAUPLAST предназначены для уменьшения болей в критические дни. Тепло, выделяемое благодаря взаимодействию входящих в состав натуральных компонентов, снимает мышечные спазмы и оказывает согревающее и успокаивающее действие в первые дни менструального цикла. Действуют в течение 6 часов, совершенно незаметны под одеждой, что позволяет носить их в любое время суток. Термопластыри — удобная и безопасная замена  медикаментозным обезболивающим препаратам.

Прокладки для груди

Мягкие одноразовые прокладки для груди FRAU Comfort предназначены для кормящих матерей. Прокладки анатомической формы плотно фиксируются на обычном или специальном белье с помощью клейкой полоски. Поставляются в упаковках по 30 штук.

По вопросам сотрудничества обращайтесь к менеджерам компании  «БОЛЕАР» по телефону +7 (495) 787-92-68. Чтобы стать партнером «БОЛЕАР», заполните